Notes on Teachings of Swami Vivekananda

Complete Works of Swami Vivekananda

There are currently nine volumes in 'Complete Works of Swami Vivekananda'; they contain his speeches, letters, sayings, writings, poems, conversations etc. These volumes reflect the multi-faceted personlity of Swami Vivekananda. These can be read online at Advaita Ashrama and Belur Math.
Out of this ocean of wisdom, few pearls in the form of following notes, are presented below:

* Karma Yoga                      * Raja Yoga
* Jnana Yoga                      * Bhakti Yoga
* Practical Vedanta Lectures

* Lectures from Colombo to Almora
* Lectures and Talks
* Historical Evolution of India

* The East and The West

----------- Om Tat Sat -----------